long island dj

We offer karaoke, photo booths, lighting and large screen photo... New York Party Productions is a full service event production and entertainment company specializing in Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Corporate events, Weddings and private events. 204 Long Island DJs. $3,600. I have many years of experience since a kid in Brooklyn. That’s why finding the right wedding DJ is such a big deal. The... With over a decade of party experience serving all of Long Island and New York, your event is in great hands. Copyright © 2004–2020 Yelp Inc. Yelp, , and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp. Request Quote. I play on 2 turn tables also to give the visual and feel like the old school days.... Join our other satisfied customers We take care of your event form start to finish with our undivided attention. No one has the Strength in overall Quality in every category across the board that our company has. 1700 Arctic Avenue Bohemia, NY 11716 Phone: 1-800-42-SOUND Phone: 1-800-42-SOUND Website. *All Flat Screen Packages include a Digital ZAP Photographer and (50) picture dinner montage. Featured. Well you are in luck because at Long Island Party People our goal is to make sure you and your guests have fun and enjoy your special event as much as possible. Need a DJ for your party? ** Sensational Sounds DJ Entertainment in Long Island, New York can bring you professional NY DJs to play at your Bar/Bat Mitzvah party. With over 10 years experience in t... Dj Entertainment DJ BIG BEAR HAS BEEN INVOLVED WITH THE MUSIC INDUSTRY FOR 20 YEARS. 1700 Artic Ave # 2 in Bohemia 631-244-3624 Rane Productions. After Hours Live Music & Entertainment can provide you with high-energy, live music at its best, for any affair on Long Island… Patchogue, NY | (631) 482-7740 | www.partyrock-dj.com. Long Island City Wedding DJs. Phil and McLovin got everyone having an amazing time. Here at Long Island Party People you will always get professional DJ and party … Our Goal is to gain our clie